Freiwillige Feuerwehr Schwanheim e.V.

Stets für Sie zur Stelle.

Kontakt

Feuerwehrgerätehaus:

Tel.: 06251/ 78190

Fax:  06251/ 9449088

Funktion

Name

Vorname

Email-Adresse

Verein

-

-

info@fw-schwanheim.de

1. Vorsitzender

Eberlein

Roger

r.eberlein@fw-schwanheim .de

2. Vorsitzender

Eberlein

Torsten

t.eberlein@fw-schwanheim.de

Kassenwartin

Werner

Doris

d.werner@fw-schwanheim.de

Schriftführer

Ahlheim

Dietmar

d.ahlheim@fw-schwanheim.de

Beisitzer

Schwerdt

Alexander

a.schwerdt@fw-schwanheim.de

Beisitzer

Ratgeber

Thomas

t.ratgeber@fw-schwanheim.de

Beisitzer

Stelljes

Sascha

s.stelljes@fw-schwanheim.de





EInsatzabteilung

-

-

einsatzabteilung@fw-schwanheim.de

Wehrführer

Werner

Jürgen

j.werner@fw-schwanheim.de

stlv. Werführer

Fritz

Thomas

t.fritz@fw-schwanheim.de





Jugendfeuerwehr

-

-

jugendfeuerwehr@fw-Schwanheim.de

Jugendwart

Pahlke

Chris

c.pahlke@fw-schwanheim.de

stlv. Jugendwart

Werner

Jürgen

j.werner@fw-schwanheim.de





Frauentreff

Werner

Doris

frauentreff@fw-schwanheim.de

Freizeit & Kultur

Weishäupl

Florian

kultur-Freizeit@fw-schwanheim.de

Theater

Eberlein

Torsten

theater@fw-schwanheim.de

Alters-Ehrenabteilung

Hechler

Karl

alters-ehrenabteilung@fw-schwanheim.de